Contact Details For Nigel

Directors:

Alan Glutz
082 490 7039

alan@ewns.co.za

Gavin Bryson
079 502 2909

gavin@ewns.co.za

Physical Address:
10 Laver street, Nigel
Telephone:
011 814 6251/5
Fax:
011 814 1643
Creditors:
Wilma Voogt
wilma@ewns.co.za
Orders & Sales:
Alice Billings
alice@ewns.co.za

Orders:
Helen Vermaak

helen@ewns.co.za
Gas Orders:
Riana Van Eeden
riana@ewns.co.za
Debtors:
Jackie Lotter
accounts@ewns.co.za
Stores:
Alice Billings

alice@ewns.co.za
Despatch:
Riana Van Eeden

riana@ewns.co.za