Contact Details For Springs

Directors:

Alan Glutz
082 490 7039

alan@ewns.co.za

Gavin Bryson
079 502 2909

gavin@ewns.co.za

Physical Address:
1 Jansen Road,Nuffield Springs

Telephone:
011 363 3330/2

Fax:
011 363 3334

Creditors:
Wilma Voogt

wilma@ewns.co.za

General Manager - Orders & Purchasing:
Sumarie Prinsloo

sumarie@ewns.co.za

Gas Orders:
Chantell Radford

chantell@ewns.co.za

Sales:
Sharon Lindemann

sharon@ewns.co.za

Stores and Despatch:
Lucas

Name:


Surname:


Company Name:


Springs Branch:


Nigel Branch:


Contact Number:


Email:


Message: